Course is open but no buggies.






















. (updated 22 November at 11:11)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Competition 
   Open Competition 
   Team 
   Social and Other 
   Visiting Parties 
November 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Thu, 02 Nov 2017
    seniors competition 08:02 - 10:26  
    seniors competition 09:46 - 12:10  
Sun, 05 Nov 2017
    ladies competition 10:02 - 10:18  
    ladies competition 11:46 - 12:02  
Tue, 07 Nov 2017
    ladies competition 09:54 - 11:30  
    ladies competition 11:38 - 13:14  
Wed, 08 Nov 2017
    winter league v lewes 08:58 - 09:46  
    winter league v lewes 10:42 - 11:30  
Fri, 10 Nov 2017
    Society Booking 09:54 - 10:58  
    Society Booking 11:38 - 12:42  
Sat, 11 Nov 2017
    captains farewell stableford 07:30 - 12:18  
    captains farewell stableford 09:14 - 14:02  
    CAPTAINS FAREWELL STABLEFORD 14:10 - 16:02  
Sun, 12 Nov 2017
    captain's farewell stableford 07:30 - 09:54  
    captain's farewell stableford 09:14 - 11:38  
    ladies competition 10:02 - 10:18  
    ladies competition 11:46 - 12:02  
Mon, 13 Nov 2017
    Jack Giddins 11:06  
    Jack Giddins 12:50  
Tue, 14 Nov 2017
    ladies competition 10:02 - 11:30  
    ladies competition 11:46 - 13:14  
Thu, 16 Nov 2017
    seniors competition 08:02 - 10:02  
    seniors competition 09:46 - 11:46  
Fri, 17 Nov 2017
    winter league v e. downs 08:58 - 09:46  
    winter league v e. downs 10:42 - 11:30  
Sun, 19 Nov 2017
    mens competition 07:30 - 09:54  
    mens competition 09:14 - 11:38  
    ladies competition 10:02 - 10:18  
    ladies competition 11:46 - 12:02  
Tue, 21 Nov 2017
    ladies competition 10:02 - 11:30  
    ladies competition 11:46 - 13:14  
Thu, 23 Nov 2017
    seniors competition 08:02 - 10:02  
    seniors competition 09:46 - 11:46  
    ladies v Royal Eastbourne 10:58 - 11:46  
    ladies v royal 11:54 - 12:18  
    ladies v Royal Eastbourne 12:42 - 13:30  
    ladies v royal 13:38 - 14:02  
Fri, 24 Nov 2017
    Society Booking 09:22 - 10:02  
    Society Booking 11:06 - 11:46  
Sat, 25 Nov 2017
    Turkey Trot 07:30 - 13:30  
    Turkey Trot 07:30 - 15:14  
    Jane Smyth 13:38  
    Jane Smyth 15:22  
Sun, 26 Nov 2017
    captain's farewell stableford 07:30 - 09:54  
    captain's farewell stableford 09:14 - 11:38  
    ladies competition 10:02 - 10:18  
    ladies competition 11:46 - 12:02  
Tue, 28 Nov 2017
    ladies competition 10:02 - 11:30  
    ladies competition 11:46 - 13:14