Course open with main greens in play throughout






. (updated 21 February at 09:31)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Competition 
   Open Competition 
   Team 
   Social and Other 
   Visiting Parties 
February 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Thu, 01 Feb 2018
    seniors competition 08:02 - 09:54  
    seniors competition 09:46 - 11:38  
Sun, 04 Feb 2018
    ladies competition 10:02 - 10:26  
    ladies competition 11:46 - 12:10  
Tue, 06 Feb 2018
    ladies competition 09:54 - 11:30  
    ladies competition 11:38 - 13:14  
Wed, 07 Feb 2018
    winter league v east brighton 08:58 - 09:46  
    winter league v east brighton 10:42 - 11:30  
Thu, 08 Feb 2018
    seniors competition 08:02 - 10:02  
    seniors competition 09:46 - 11:46  
Sun, 11 Feb 2018
    mens competition 07:30 - 09:54  
    mens competition 09:14 - 11:38  
    ladies competition 10:02 - 10:26  
    ladies competition 11:46 - 12:10  
Tue, 13 Feb 2018
    ladies competition 09:54 - 10:02  
    ladies competition 10:18 - 11:30  
    ladies competition 11:38 - 11:46  
    ladies competition 12:02 - 13:14  
Thu, 15 Feb 2018
    seniors competition 08:02 - 10:02  
    seniors competition 09:46 - 11:46  
Sun, 18 Feb 2018
    mens competition 07:30 - 09:54  
    mens competition 09:14 - 11:38  
    ladies competition 10:02 - 10:26  
    ladies competition 11:46 - 12:10  
Tue, 20 Feb 2018
    ladies competition 09:54 - 11:30  
    ladies competition 11:38 - 13:14  
Fri, 23 Feb 2018
    buffer 08:58 - 09:22  
    ladies v cooden 09:30 - 10:18  
    buffer 10:42 - 11:06  
    ladies v cooden 11:14 - 12:02  
Sun, 25 Feb 2018
    ladies competition 09:30 - 09:54  
    ladies competition 11:14 - 11:38  
Tue, 27 Feb 2018
    DRAWN COMPETITION 09:54  
    ladies competition 10:02 - 11:30  
    DRAWN COMPETITION 11:38  
    ladies competition 11:46 - 13:14