Course open, main greens all round, buggys allowed (updated 07 January at 07:15)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Competition 
   Open Competition 
   Team 
   Social and Other 
   Visiting Parties 
January 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Thu, 03 Jan 2019
    seniors competition 08:34 - 10:02  
    seniors competition 10:18 - 11:46  
Sun, 06 Jan 2019
    ladies competition 10:02 - 10:26  
    ladies competition 11:46 - 12:10  
Tue, 08 Jan 2019
    ladies competition 09:54 - 11:30  
    ladies competition 11:38 - 13:14  
Sun, 13 Jan 2019
    mens competition 08:02 - 09:54  
    mens competition 09:46 - 11:38  
    ladies competition 10:02 - 10:26  
    ladies competition 11:46 - 12:10  
Tue, 15 Jan 2019
    ladies competition 09:54 - 11:30  
    Rowena Bromwich 10:34  
    ladies competition 11:38 - 13:14  
    Rowena Bromwich 12:50  
Thu, 17 Jan 2019
    seniors competition 08:34 - 10:02  
    seniors competition 10:18 - 11:46  
Fri, 18 Jan 2019
    ladies v royal eastbourne 09:54 - 10:50  
    ladies v royal eastbourne 11:38 - 12:34  
Sun, 20 Jan 2019
    ladies competition 10:02 - 10:26  
    Society Booking 10:34 - 10:58  
    Dean Fox 11:06  
    ladies competition 11:46 - 12:10  
    Society Booking 12:18 - 12:42  
    Dean Fox 12:50  
Tue, 22 Jan 2019
    ladies competition 09:54 - 11:30  
    ladies competition 11:38 - 13:14  
Thu, 24 Jan 2019
    winter league v e downs 08:58 - 09:46  
    winter league v e downs 10:42 - 11:30  
Fri, 25 Jan 2019
    ladies v crowborough 09:54 - 10:50  
    ladies v crowborough 11:38 - 12:34  
Sun, 27 Jan 2019
    ladies competition 10:02 - 10:26  
    ladies competition 11:46 - 12:10  
Tue, 29 Jan 2019
    ladies competition 09:54 - 11:14  
    ladies competition 11:30  
    ladies competition 11:38 - 12:58  
    ladies competition 13:14  
Thu, 31 Jan 2019
    seniors competition 08:18 - 10:02  
    seniors competition 10:02 - 11:46