Course open, main greens but no buggy's (updated 13 November at 08:38)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Competition 
   Open Competition 
   Team 
   Social and Other 
   Visiting Parties 
November 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Thu, 01 Nov 2018
    seniors competition 08:02 - 10:02  
    seniors competition 09:46 - 11:46  
Sun, 04 Nov 2018
    ruthless trophy 07:30 - 09:54  
    ruthless trophy 09:14 - 11:38  
    ladies competition 10:02 - 10:26  
    ladies competition 11:46 - 12:10  
Tue, 06 Nov 2018
    ladies competition 09:54 - 11:30  
    ladies competition 11:38 - 13:14  
Wed, 07 Nov 2018
    winter league v east brighton 08:58 - 09:46  
    winter league v east brighton 10:42 - 11:30  
Thu, 08 Nov 2018
    seniors competition 08:42 - 10:26  
    seniors competition 10:26 - 12:10  
Fri, 09 Nov 2018
    captains farewell stableford 08:02  
    captians farewell stableford 08:10  
    captains farewell stableford 09:46  
    captians farewell stableford 09:54  
    Society Booking 09:54 - 10:26  
    Society Booking 11:38 - 12:10  
Sat, 10 Nov 2018
    captain's farewell stableford 07:30 - 12:18  
    captain's farewell stableford 09:14 - 14:02  
Sun, 11 Nov 2018
    captain's farewell stableford 07:30 - 09:54  
    captain's farewell stableford 09:14 - 11:38  
    ladies competition 10:02 - 10:26  
    ladies competition 11:46 - 12:10  
Tue, 13 Nov 2018
    ladies competition 09:54 - 11:30  
    ladies competition 11:38 - 13:14  
Thu, 15 Nov 2018
    seniors competition 08:02 - 10:02  
    seniors competition 09:46 - 11:46  
Fri, 16 Nov 2018
    Society Booking 10:50 - 11:46  
    Society Booking 12:34 - 13:30  
Sun, 18 Nov 2018
    mens competition 07:30 - 09:54  
    mens competition 09:14 - 11:38  
    ladies competition 10:02 - 10:26  
    ladies competition 11:46 - 12:10  
Tue, 20 Nov 2018
    ladies competition 09:54 - 11:30  
    ladies competition 11:38 - 13:14  
Wed, 21 Nov 2018
    winter league v lewes 08:58 - 09:46  
    winter league v lewes 10:42 - 11:30  
Thu, 22 Nov 2018
    seniors competition 08:02 - 10:02  
    seniors competition 09:46 - 11:46  
Fri, 23 Nov 2018
    winter league v east brighton 08:50 - 09:38  
    winter league v east brighton 10:34 - 11:22  
Sun, 25 Nov 2018
    mens competition 07:30 - 09:54  
    mens competition 09:14 - 11:38  
    ladies competition 10:02 - 10:26  
    Girls On The Green 10:50 - 11:14  
    ladies competition 11:46 - 12:10  
    Girls On The Green 12:34 - 12:58  
Tue, 27 Nov 2018
    ladies competition 09:54 - 11:30  
    ladies competition 11:38 - 13:14  
Thu, 29 Nov 2018
    winter league v eastbourne downs 08:58 - 09:46  
    winter league v eastbourne downs 10:42 - 11:30  
Fri, 30 Nov 2018
    ladies match v crowborough 08:26 - 09:06  
    Society Booking 09:14 - 09:54  
    ladies match v crowborough 10:10 - 10:50  
    Society Booking 10:58 - 11:38  
    Society Booking 11:22 - 12:18  
    Society Booking 13:06 - 14:02