Course open, 9 & 16 temporary greens, no buggy's (updated 12 November at 08:23)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Competition 
   Open Competition 
   Team 
   Social and Other 
   Visiting Parties 
November 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Fri, 01 Nov 2019
    Society Booking 10:02 - 11:14  
    Society Booking 10:02 - 11:14  
    Society Booking 11:46 - 12:58  
    Society Booking 12:18 - 13:30  
Sun, 03 Nov 2019
    ruthless competition 07:30 - 09:54  
    ruthless competition 09:14 - 11:38  
    Rumble Ladies Outgoing Captain Comp 10:02 - 10:26  
    Rumble Ladies Outgoing Captain Comp 11:46 - 12:10  
Mon, 04 Nov 2019
    Winter League V Hollingbury 08:42 - 09:30  
    Winter League V Hollingbury 10:26 - 11:14  
Tue, 05 Nov 2019
    Rumble Ladies Outgoing Captain Comp 09:54 - 11:54  
    Rumble Ladies Outgoing Captain Comp 11:38 - 13:38  
Thu, 07 Nov 2019
    Seniors V Downs 09:06 - 09:46  
    Seniors V Downs 10:50 - 11:30  
Sat, 09 Nov 2019
    captain's farewell stableford 07:30 - 10:50  
    captain's farewell stableford 07:30 - 12:34  
    captain's farewell stableford 11:06 - 12:02  
    captain's farewell stableford 12:50 - 13:46  
Sun, 10 Nov 2019
    captain's farewell stableford 07:30 - 09:54  
    captain's farewell stableford 09:14 - 11:38  
    Ladies Poppy Competition 10:02 - 10:26  
    Ladies Poppy Competition 11:46 - 12:10  
Tue, 12 Nov 2019
    Ladies Poppy Competition 09:54 - 11:54  
    Ladies Poppy Competition 11:38 - 13:38  
Thu, 14 Nov 2019
    seniors turkey trot 08:02 - 10:02  
    seniors turkey trot 09:46 - 11:46  
Fri, 15 Nov 2019
    Society Booking 10:02 - 10:26  
    Society Booking 11:46 - 12:10  
Sun, 17 Nov 2019
    mens competition 07:30 - 09:54  
    mens competition 09:14 - 11:38  
    Texas Scramble Incoming Captains Comp 10:02 - 10:26  
    Texas Scramble Incoming Captains Comp 11:46 - 12:10  
Tue, 19 Nov 2019
    Texas Scramble Incoming Captains Comp 09:54 - 11:30  
    Texas Scramble Incoming Captains Comp 11:38 - 13:14  
Thu, 21 Nov 2019
    seniors competition 08:02  
    seniors competition 09:46  
    seniors competition 10:02  
    seniors competition 11:46  
Sun, 24 Nov 2019
    mens competition 07:30 - 09:54  
    mens competition 09:14 - 11:38  
    Ladies Stableford 10:02 - 10:26  
    Ladies Stableford 11:46 - 12:10  
Mon, 25 Nov 2019
    Winter League Vs West Hove 08:58 - 09:30  
    Winter League Vs West Hove 10:42 - 11:14  
Tue, 26 Nov 2019
    Ladies Stableford 09:54 - 11:30  
    Ladies Stableford 11:38 - 13:14  
Thu, 28 Nov 2019
    Reg Cork Seniors 08:26 - 10:02  
    Reg Cork Seniors 10:10 - 11:46